Serving the people of Byfield

Documents

tagged "Agenda"

Displaying 1 to 13 of 13

Agenda 9th December 2021

Agenda for full council 9 December 2021

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

Tags: Agenda

Agenda for PC Meeting 11 November 21

The agenda for full parish council meeting 11 November 2021

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Tags: Agenda

Agenda August 2021

Please see attached the agenda for the August 2021 meting of the Parish Council. Thursday 12th August at 7.30 in the Village Hall.

Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Tags: Agenda

Accounts for Payment July 2021

list of accounts for payment July 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Agenda for full council 8th July 2021

Agenda for full council meeting 8th July 2021

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Tags: Agenda

Accounts for payment June 2021

Accounts for payment June 2021

Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Agenda for full council 17 June 2021

Agenda for full council meeting 17th June 2021

Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Tags: Agenda

Agenda for Annual PC Meeting 17 May 2021

Summons and agenda for Annual Parish Council Meeting 17th May 2021

Sun, 09 May 2021

Tags: Agenda

Agenda for Planning Meeting 22 April 21

AGENDA - PLANNING MEETING 2021-04-21

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Agenda - Full Council - 2021 03 11

The agenda for the Byfield Parish Council meeting, 11/03/21.

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Tags: Agenda

Medical Centre and Housing - Additional Information - Feb 2021

Additional requested information in respect of development proposals for new medical centre and residential development at Woodford Road, Byfield (DA/2017/0826)on behalf of Byfield Medical Centre.

Sun, 21 Feb 2021

Agenda - Planning - 2021 02 25

The agenda for the Byfield Parish Council Planning held 25/02/21.

Ref DA/2017/0826 amended – outline application for 78 or so houses plus a new medical centre. Further amendments relating to more details of the proposed medical centre.

Sun, 21 Feb 2021

Revised OUTLINE Planning Application DA/2017/0826 for 78 (now 80) houses and a Medical Centre

A document detailing Byfield Parish Council's response to the revised OUTLINE Planning Application DA/2017/0826 for 78 (now 80) houses and a Medical Centre

Mon, 08 Feb 2021