Skip To Main Content

Serving the people of Byfield

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 43

Minutes - Full Council - 2020 05 28

Byfield Parish Council meeting 28/05/20

Mon, 01 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Road Closure - A361 - 29/05/20

Document from HS2 to summarise the details of the road closure on the A361.

Thu, 28 May 2020

Tags: Highways

Agenda - Full Council - 2020 05 28

The Agenda item for discussion during May's additional Byfield Parish Council meeting 28/05/20.

Tue, 26 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Accounts for Payment - 2020 05 25

Byfield Parish Council's Accounts for Payment 25/05/20.

Mon, 25 May 2020

Minutes - Full Council - 2020 05 14

Byfield Parish Council meeting 14/05/20

Mon, 25 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

The Byword - 2020 06 01

The Byword is published bi-monthly.

Fri, 22 May 2020

Road Closure - A361 - 22/05/20

Document from HS2 to summarise the details of the road closure on the A361.

Fri, 22 May 2020

Tags: Highways

Road Closure - A361 - 15/05/20

Document from HS2 to summarise the details of the road closure on the A361.

Thu, 14 May 2020

Tags: Highways

Church opening times update

A statement from Reverend Stevie Cross regarding the re-opening of the Church amid the current Coronavirus lockdown.

Wed, 13 May 2020

Tags: Church

Accounts for Payment - 2020 05 10

Byfield Parish Council's Accounts for Payment 10/05/20.

Sun, 10 May 2020

Agenda - Full Council - 2020 05 14

The Agenda item for discussion during May's Byfield Parish Council meeting 14/05/20.

Sun, 10 May 2020

Byfield Parish Council Model Publication Scheme

This document contains how to access the information about the work undertaken by Byfield Parish Council.

Wed, 06 May 2020

Road Closure - Welsh Road towards Aston-le-Walls

Document from HS2 detailing the road closure of Welsh Road towards Aston-le-Walls.

Tue, 05 May 2020

Tags: Highways

Minutes - Full Council - 2020 04 09

Byfield Parish Council meeting Minutes 09/04/20

Fri, 01 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Accounts for Payment - 2020 05 01

Byfield Parish Council's Accounts for Payment 01/05/20.

Fri, 01 May 2020

Accounts for Payment - 2020 04 09

Byfield Parish Council's accounts for Payment 22/04/20.

Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Byfield Parish Council Standing Orders

The current approved Standing Orders for Byfield Parish Council

Sat, 18 Apr 2020

Byfield Village Design Statement

The Village Design Statement is attached. This document has been approved by the Parish Council and was adopted by Daventry District Council in February 2016.

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Agenda - Full Council - 2020 04 09

The Agenda item for discussion during April's Byfield Parish Council meeting 09/04/20.

Tue, 07 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Byfield Parish Council Risk Assessment

A document outlining the assets and responsibilities that the Parish Council has.

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

Tags: Services

The Byword - 2020 04 01

The Byword is published bi-monthly.

Thu, 02 Apr 2020

Minutes - Full Council - 2020 03 12

The Minutes of March's Full Council meeting held 12/04/20

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2020 02 13

Minutes for February's Full Council meeting held 13/02/20

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

The Byword - 2020 02 01

February 2020's edition of The Byword

Sat, 01 Feb 2020

Minutes - Planning - 2020 01 13

Minutes for January's Planning meeting held 13/01/20

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2020 01 16

Minutes for January's Full Council meeting held 16/01/20

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2019 12 10

Minutes for December's Full Council meeting held 10/12/19

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

The Byword - 2019 12 01

December 2019's edition of The Byword.

Sun, 01 Dec 2019

Minutes - Full Council - 2019 11 14

Minutes for November's Full Council meeting held 14/11/19

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2019 10 24

Minutes for October's Full Council meeting held 24/10/19

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2