Serving the people of Byfield

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 166

HS2 Planning Applications

Details of two applications relating to construction at Greatworth and L. Boddington

Fri, 01 Oct 2021

Accounts for Payment August 2021

Accounts for payment August 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Minutes of August 2021 Meeting

Minutes of August 2021 Meeting

Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of September 2021 Meeting

Approved minutes for the September 2021 meeting

Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Outreach Worker Advert

Advert for outreach worker for older men

Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Covid Passport Scams

Warning of Covid Passport Scams

Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Tags: Community

Byword October 21

A link to The Byword October 21 issue.

Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Tags: Community

Dog Fouling in Byfield

Dog Fouling on Brightwell.

Mon, 06 Sep 2021

Covid Passport Scam

Details and warnings about a scam concerning payment for Covid passports

Wed, 11 Aug 2021

Tags: Reports

Chipping Warden Bypass Closure

notice of various weekend closures of CW Bypass to fix drainage

Wed, 11 Aug 2021

Tags: Highways

Minutes of July 2021 meeting - draft

Minutes of the July 2021 meeting before approval

Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda August 2021

Please see attached the agenda for the August 2021 meting of the Parish Council. Thursday 12th August at 7.30 in the Village Hall.

Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Tags: Agenda

The Byword August - September 2021

The Byword August - September 2021

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Abandoned Car in VH Car Park

Short announcement about an abandoned vehicle in the VH CP

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

HS2 Archaeology Update and Free Webinar

Link to a free webinar on the archaeological excavation at Blackgrounds Farm.

Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Tags: HS2

Accounts for Payment July 2021

list of accounts for payment July 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Agenda for full council 8th July 2021

Agenda for full council meeting 8th July 2021

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Tags: Agenda

Summer Reading Challenge

This poster highlights a country wide campaign to keep children reading during the summer holidays

Mon, 05 Jul 2021

Tags: Community

Chipping Warden Road Opening Delayed

Brief note to announce delay in opening new relief road by 24 hours

Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Tags: Highways

Chipping Warden Relief Road

Fusion announcement of CW Relief Road opening

Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Tags: HS2, Highways

Accounts for payment June 2021

Accounts for payment June 2021

Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Agenda for full council 17 June 2021

Agenda for full council meeting 17th June 2021

Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Tags: Agenda

APPEAL FOR INFORMATION

THE POLICE APPEAL FOR INFORMATION ON A BURGLARY IN BYFIELD

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Reports

Police Surgery in Byfield

Details of a PCSO surgery and how to contact the force June 2021

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Audit Section 1 and 2 Statements

Accounting Statement and Annual Governance Statement 2020-21

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Byword June 21

Copy of the Byword June 2021

Fri, 28 May 2021

Garden Club at Risk of Closure

Appeal for new committee members for BDGC

Tue, 25 May 2021

Tags: Community

Annual Parish Meeting

Notice of Annual Parish Meeting and call for written reports.

Wed, 19 May 2021

Allotment to rent

Advert for allotment plot available for Byfield residents

Wed, 19 May 2021

Reminder about Blue Recycling Bins

A reminder of what to recycle and not to leave extra items beside the bins

Mon, 17 May 2021