Serving the people of Byfield

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 26 of 26

Minutes - Full Council - 2020 10 08

Minutes from the Byfield Parish Council's meeting held 08/10/20.

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Planning - 2020 09 24

Minutes from the Byfield Parish Council's Planning meeting held 24/09/20

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2020 09 09

Minutes from the Byfield Parish Council's meeting held 09/09/20.

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2020 08 13

Minutes from the Byfield Parish Council's meeting held 13/08/20.

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Planning - 2020 07 23

Minutes from the Byfield Parish Council's Planning meeting held 23/07/20.

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2020 07 09

Byfield Parish Council meeting 09/07/20

Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2020 06 11

Byfield Parish Council meeting 11/06/20

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2020 05 28

Byfield Parish Council meeting 28/05/20

Mon, 01 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Accounts for Payment - 2020 05 25

Byfield Parish Council's Accounts for Payment 25/05/20.

Mon, 25 May 2020

Minutes - Full Council - 2020 05 14

Byfield Parish Council meeting 14/05/20

Mon, 25 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2020 04 09

Byfield Parish Council meeting Minutes 09/04/20

Fri, 01 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2020 03 12

The Minutes of March's Full Council meeting held 12/04/20

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2020 02 13

Minutes for February's Full Council meeting held 13/02/20

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Planning - 2020 01 13

Minutes for January's Planning meeting held 13/01/20

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2020 01 16

Minutes for January's Full Council meeting held 16/01/20

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2019 12 10

Minutes for December's Full Council meeting held 10/12/19

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2019 11 14

Minutes for November's Full Council meeting held 14/11/19

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2019 10 24

Minutes for October's Full Council meeting held 24/10/19

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Planning - 2019 10 10

Minutes for October's Planning meeting held 10/10/19

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2019 09 12

Minutes for September's Full Council meeting held 12/09/19

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2019 08 08

Minutes for August's Full Council meeting held 08/08/19

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2019 07 11

Minutes for July's Full Council meeting held 11/07/19

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2019 06 11

Minutes for June's Full Council meeting held 11/06/19

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2019 05 16

Minutes for May's Full Council meeting held 16/05/19

Thu, 16 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Planning - 2019 04 25

Minutes for April's Planning meeting held 25/04/19

Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council - 2019 04 11

Minutes for April's Full Council meeting held 11/04/19

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes