Councillors

John Gillic - john.gillic@byfield-pc.gov.uk - Banbury Lane, Byfield.

Responsibilities include: Council Chairman / Burial Ground / Closed churchyard / Village hall trustee

 

Sally Boddington - pom.boddington@byfield-pc.gov.uk -  Bell Lane, Byfield.

Responsibilities include: Pocket Park & Allotments

 

Michael Buckley - michael.buckley@byfield-pc.gov.uk - Farebrother Close, Byfield.

Responsibilities include: Risk Assessment / Charities trustee

 

Lindsay Clark - lindsay.clark@byfield-pc.gov.uk - Lovett Road, Byfield

Responsibilities include: Rights of Way

 

Santon Crowshaw - santon.crowshaw@byfield-pc.gov.uk - High Street, Byfield.

Responsibilities include: Highways / Planning

 

Christl Davis - christl.davis@byfield-pc.gov.uk - Westhorpe Lane, Byfield.

Responsibilities include: Council Property / Street lights / Charities trustee

 

Barbara Ridyard - barbara.ridyard@byfield-pc.gov.uk - The Green, Byfield. 

Responsibilities include: Trees / The Green / Playground

 

Simon Shepherd - simon.shepherd@byfield-pc.gov.uk - The Twistle, Byfield.

 

Mike Taylor - mike.taylor@byfield-pc.gov.uk - Church Street, Byfield.

Responsibilities include: Social Media & Website / Brightwell Recreation Ground

 

All councillors are automatically trustees of the Brightwell Recreation Ground Association, the chair of the council is normally the chair of the BRGA but this is not compulsory.

 

District Councillor:- Rupert Frost - RFrost@daventrydc.gov.uk  - Manor Road, Staverton

County Councillor - Robin Brown - Leadership Support, NCC, County Hall, Northampton, NN1 1AT - 01604 367 813 - rwbrown@northamptonshire.gov.uk